Drug Store Junkie 

When it comes to make up I like to keep it simple and my pockets happy . I love make up but it can be quiet expensive. I’m pretty certain that’s the reason why all of my make up are drug store make up . I don’t own high end make up except my Mac concealer that I purchased 3 years ago . You can look fabulous with out breaking the bank . Listed below  are the items I can’t go without . I pretty much use these items daily. 

  1. Foundation : Revlon 24 hr color stay 
  2. Concealer : Mac nw45 , LA pro girl concealer HD “Chestnut” 
  3. Lips : Nyx butter gloss “tiramisu” 
  4. Brows : elf brow kit “dark” 
  5. Setting pray : elf 
  6. Mascara : ulta curl mascara 

After years of trying products,  drug store products makes my pocket happy ! I can’t begin to tell you how expensive make up can be . But then again if your reading this you already have an idea . I hope these products help you in some way . 



Well till next time loves 💋

Leave a comment